Recommended Vendors

Home » Recommended Vendors
Recommended Vendors2018-04-18T17:02:09+00:00

We constantly work with other wedding professionals. When we come across vendors that truly demonstrate their love and dedication to their work, we like to establish a working relationship with them. The following is a list of those that we have worked with and can wholeheartedly recommend.

Wedding Planner/Coordinator:

Business Name

  • My Forever by Nikki
  • Weddings by Diana Boucher
  • Contact

    • Nikki Tijerina
  • Diana Boucher
  • Phone

    • 210-326-7694
  • 210-854-8721
  • Email

    • myforeverbynikki@gmail.com
  • saweddings@aol.com
  • Photographer/Videographer:

    Business Name

    • Mark Thomas Photography

    Contact

    • Mark Thomas

    Phone

    • 830-743-2151

    Email

    • mark@markthomasprophoto.com

    Officiants:

    Business Name

    • Pastor Jim Berrier

    Contact

    • Jim Berrier

    Phone

    • 210-862-1756

    Email

    • jimleslieberrier@gmail.com

    Facilities:

    Business Name

    • Embassy Suites Riverwalk
  • San Fernando Cathedral Venues
  • Sheraton Gunter Hotel
  • Contact

    • Joe Macias
  • Amy Nieto
  • Stacy Seaborn
  • Phone

    • 210-424-6206
  • 210-576-1365
  • 210-748-7462
  • Email

    • joe.macias@dimdev.com
  • events@sfcathedral.org
  • sseaborn@sheratongunter.com
  • Florist:

    Business Name

    • Evember Floral & Event Design

    Contact

    • Angie Rodgers

    Phone

    • 210-710-4792

    Email

    • angie@evember.com

     

     

    Bartenders:

    Business Name

    Contact

    Phone

    Email