We constantly work with other wedding professionals. When we come across vendors that truly demonstrate their love and dedication to their work, we like to establish a working relationship with them. The following is a list of those that we have worked with and can wholeheartedly recommend.

Wedding Planner/Coordinator:

Business Name Contact Phone Email
Timeless Moments by Design Susan Obregon 210-326-6205 susan@timelessmomentsbydesign.com
Eventfully Yours Nancy Hernandez 210-833-1191 nancy@eventfully-yoursllc.com
Haute Weddings Michelle Turman 210-364-0907 michelle@myhautewedding.com
My Forever by Nikki Nikki Tijerina 210-326-7694 myforeverbynikki@gmail.com
The Road To Marriage Helayne Nicholson 210-516-2074 helayne@theroadtomarriage.com

Photographer/Videographer:

Business Name Contact Phone Email
Moments and Milestones Derek Wyatt 210-973-6640 derek@momentsmilestones.com
Christian Ellis Images Anthony Beauchamp 210-373-8660 christianellisimages@gmail.com
Mark Thomas Photography Mark Thomas 830-743-2151 mark@markthomasprophoto.com
Dawn Elizabeth Studios Dawn Richardson hello@dawnelizabethstudios.com
Pine and Blossom Adrien Evans 830-221-6005 info@pineandblossom.com

Officiant:

Business Name Contact Phone Email
Pastor Jim Berrier Jim Berrier 210-862-1756 jimleslieberrier@gmail.com
Moonstruck Weddings Carol Garner 210-241-9315 revgarner@moonstruckweddings.com
Texas Wedding Ministers Rene Esparza 210-802-8097 contact@txweddingministers.com

Venue:

Business Name Contact Phone Email
Kendall Plantation Kristin Voss 830-229-5090 kristin@kendallplantation.com
The Veranda 210-366-1220 sales@theverandasa.com
Hotel Valencia Shelly Cantu 210-227-9700 scantu@valenciagroup.com
Allen Farmhaus Cassie Kraft 830-358-3333 info@allenfarmhaus.com
The Club at Garden Ridge Kristi DeBaun 210-651-6505 kristi@theclubatgardenridge.com

Florist:

Business Name Contact Phone Email
Evember Floral & Event Design Angie Rodgers 210-710-4792 angie@evember.com

Bartender:

Business Name Contact Phone Email
Bartenders4You Jennifer Smith 210-889-0887 bartenders4you@yahoo.com

Invitations:

Business Name Contact Phone Email
Aly Am Paperie Gretchen Olivares 210-210-375-8400 art@alyampaperie.com

Caterer:

Business Name Contact Phone Email
True Flavors Catering Katrina Flores 210-436-8771 kflores@trueflavors.com
Heavenly Gourmet 210-496-9090 info@heavenlyg.com
A Spice of Life Catering 210-366-1220 sales@spiceoflifesa.com